Sinner and Saint – digital download



  1. Get Your Praise On
  2. I Feel Like Drinkin’
  3. I Can’t Believe
  4. Judge the Cover
  5. Pray for an Angel
  6. Give It to God
  7. He Believes in Me
  8. Gettin’ My Jesus On
  9. Tell Me Why
  10. Sinner & Saint

3 high quality jpegs include: album cover, back cover, special thanks.

Listen to song samples on the homepage!


This is a digital copy of the album. A physical version is also available for purchase. You will be sent download instructions via email after your purchase is complete.

If you have any issues downloading the files, please send a detailed note with error messages to: [email protected]