Sinner and Saint – CD



  1. Get Your Praise On
  2. I Feel Like Drinkin’
  3. I Can’t Believe
  4. Judge the Cover
  5. Pray for an Angel
  6. Give It to God
  7. He Believes in Me
  8. Gettin’ My Jesus On
  9. Tell Me Why
  10. Sinner & Saint

Listen to song samples on the homepage!

939 in stock

Category: Tags: , ,


This is a physical copy of the album. A digital version is also available for purchase.

Shipping generally takes 5-7 business days depending on your location.

Additional information

Weight 3 oz

You may also like…